Hello . ! :)
3 weeks I've wait . And the result for PMR will come out, shortly .
Maybe tomorrow or the day after tmorrow . hihi . I'm not very sure . We still waiting for the exact time to take it . Hurmm .
YESS !! 3 days, and ''CHRISTMAS" . Yeah~!! Can't wait to celebrate . I hope that, all of my family members^^, will come back home and together to celebrate this enjoyful day . :)
May GOD blees us always . AMEN . ~ ++
P/s: Err, sory to say . I'm quite tired today . So, my english is quite broken too . I'll write again next time . :)
' Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2011 ' .
Popular Posts
-
Hello, everyone . ! Hope u all doing fine . I want to share my happiness with u all tday n all abt yesterday . Hehe . Okay ! Let's get s...
-
My dear, Can we stop this fights between us? We're running out of time and soon we're gonna far from each other . I can't fig...
-
Argghh! Finally~ . :D The lessons was started since last week and so far,...
-
Today, I've got my PMR result and guess what? I got 6A 1C . Bm : A, BI : A , Math : A, Sci : A, Sej: A Geo : C and KH : A . :) . At firs...
-
Today, as usuall, I'm going to work . And I miss him today . I can't stop thinking about him . May GOD protect him always . ~ T...
-
Hello . ! :) 3 weeks I've wait . And the result for PMR will come out, shortly . Maybe tomorrow or the day after tmorrow . hihi . I...
-
I can't sleep. I can't close my eyes, eventhough today was very tired for me.. I keep thinking about him. I keep thinking abo...
-
Halo, readers . ! :) Arghh!! At last.... We're in upper secondary . Yess!! Form 4, and this is just a beginning , We'll hav to strug...
-
2010 ... ~ A lot of memories that I won't forget . ~ Wil...
-
T_T .. Saddd~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really want to cry~!!! Pliz don't lie to me anymore, and don't lie to urself . Plz be honest! =(....
No comments:
Post a Comment