Popular Posts

Friday, December 31, 2010

Happy New Year 2011 . :)

                                      2010 ...
                    ~ A lot of memories that I won't forget .
                    ~ Will miz tis year and never throw it away ..
                    ~ Will miz the exam's environment , hehe . (PMR)
                    ~ Got a bad and also a very sweet memories . :)
                    ~ Feeling life is not easy as ever .
                    ~ Getting to know a lot of new individuals .
                    ~ Got a new hobbies . (playin' guitar^^)
                    ~ Learn to love sum1 the way he does to me . :)


                                 2011 .
                    ~ Hope that this new year will be a great beginner for all of us .
                    ~ May GOD will always guide us to the right way .
                    ~ Enjoy this brand new year 2011 . :D


Happy new year . :)

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Stop arguing wif me . It's too late for us, the time is near . ;(

My dear, 
Can we stop this fights between us? 
We're running out of time and soon we're gonna far from each other .
I can't fight with you . 
Can't see you hurt ~
Can't see you cried . :(

Sumtyms..
  I feel you were bored with me . But I throw that far from my mind becuz I remember your words that
you will never feel bored with me . 
  I also know that people will change from time to time . And if that's happen, !! T_T
                                          PLEASE, NEVER LEAVE ME !! :(

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

I CAN DIE WITHOUT YOU !

I can't sleep. 
I can't close my eyes, eventhough today was very tired for me..  
I keep thinking about him. 
I keep thinking about us. 
Monday is near, and that's mean farewell for us. 
I should be happy, because it's the first day for school session 2011 . 
But, the more I force myself to forget it, a lot of hurt I will get . 
I must be ready to faced this situation, to be far apart from him . 
It's for our future, and I believe if we have strength, we'll be able to face it . Come on, it's just 1 year . And it will not be too long . Kay . Relax . Take a deep breath . Nothing unwanted could happen . :) 

Sunday, December 26, 2010

So happy ! Got a chance to be with him today . :D ~

Hello, everyone . ! Hope u all doing fine . I want to share my happiness with u all tday n all abt yesterday . Hehe . Okay ! Let's get start . :)
Yesterday was christmas, right . So, after we (mum, dad, me) went to the church, mum and dad said they wanted to buy sum food to make this christmas celebration more enjoy and meaningful . But, they don't mean to invite outer people to our home . I mean, "OPEN HOUSE'' . Haha , honestly, they didn't had enough budget for it . Just for my little family . ( mum, dad, my brother, my sist-in-law, my eldest brother, my pretty lil niece, and myself )^^ . Well, I'm quite sad and aggrived when my second brother can't went home for tis xmas, but I understand . I mean, we do understand it becuz he might be busy with his work and can't get a christmas-day-worker's-holiday for tis yr . (wah, is that true?) Hahaha . But it's okay . As long as I can get together with my other family members . :)


                                                        Hmm . Hw abt tday? (26th Dec. 2010) ^^
Yah!! I met him tday . :) Well, I felt so happy . Wanna knw y? Becuz, I met him lar . :-D .
We're going to KFC . :)


After we bought the food, we had found seat near the window . From there, I can see the top of the milimewa building and almost all of the road in pekan Ranau . Wat a small-small town . Huhu .
He asked me to eat the meal . And apa lg, I eat it lar . Haha . For real, I was very hungry . He stared at me for a sec . And then he smile again . Why? Must be bcz of my attitude . Haha . Peduli lah ! I juz need to eat tht tym . Hehe .

After eating the meal, we're decided to leave the place and went back to my mum's saloon and I told him to go back home . Well, although it was just a split second I got a chance to meet him, but it's fine wif me . As long as, I can release my longing to him . Hope he was like that to0 . Okay! That's all I gotta say for today . But before I leave, enjoy this perfect lullaby that cud make me fall asleep juz nw . Just for you ! :)

Friday, December 24, 2010

Merry christmas . ! :D

Today, (25th Dec. 2010) is christmas . I woke up early at 6am and look up to my cellphone . A lot of christmas wishes from my friends . I smiled and started to forward back all the messages to them . Then, I approaching my mum at the kitchen . I said '' Mum, would u go to the church today? '' Mum said '' Of course, honey ''
'' Dad?'' " Sure '' . And I went back to my room and grabbed my towel then I go to the bathroom for a bath . :)


An hour ago, we're ready to go to church . I looked at the clock continuosly . 07.35am . Phew! We're gettin' late . ~
As we arrived at the church, I saw a lot of people and once again I smiled for today . I'm proud of them who went to the church today becuz they want to celebrate this special christmas together . :)


The theme for the Christmas Mass today, '' Today, the Saviour for us was born and let's celebrate it with a great joy.. JESUS CHRIST '' :D


My wishes for this christmas ..


  ~ Thanks to GOD because HE give us the chance to be here today, until now, christmas 2010, to celebrate this wonderful christmas together . And I thank you GOD, becuz YOU give me a very special gift, that is my result for PMR . It's my hope since the I finished the exam and I never stop to pray for it . I don't need anything else other than to gain a successful in the future and make my parents cry and can't stop to smile juz becz of my SUCCESSFUL . I want to make them proud of me and I only want to bring them out of all the problems surrounding them now . But be4 I can do it, I must start from '0' and I must through a lot of challenges in front . So, I beg of YOU my Lord.. Please lead my way so that I can pass through this life with all my strength and never fall on half of my way .


Merry christmas . :)

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Give thanks to GOD ~ ..

Today, I've got my PMR result and guess what? I got 6A 1C . Bm : A, BI : A , Math : A, Sci : A, Sej: A Geo : C and KH : A . :) . At first, i'ts hard to believe it but when I see it by myself, I almost cried becuz I felt so grateful and I never stop to say thanks to GOD.. HE had give me a wonderful gift for christmas, that is my brilliant result for PMR . Today was really a happy and great day for me. Now, it's my first success to begin a better future . Like my teacher said '' The day has just BEGUN " .


~Puji Tuhan . ++
^^ ..

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Dec. 22, 2010 ~

Hello . ! :)
3 weeks I've wait . And the result for PMR will come out, shortly .
Maybe tomorrow or the day after tmorrow . hihi . I'm not very sure . We still waiting for the exact time to take it . Hurmm .
YESS !! 3 days, and ''CHRISTMAS" . Yeah~!! Can't wait to celebrate . I hope that, all of my family members^^, will come back home and together to celebrate this enjoyful day . :)
      May GOD blees us always . AMEN . ~ ++


P/s: Err, sory to say . I'm quite tired today . So, my english is quite broken too . I'll write again next time . :)
      ' Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2011 ' .

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

T-O-D-A-Y ( Dec. 07, 2010 )

Today, as usuall, I'm going to work . And I miss him today . I can't stop thinking about him . 
May GOD protect him always . ~


Truely me,
   Aeracrisla . :)